Skip to content

First words

June 26, 2012

I have started again. After so many years… I have started to write on notebooks, books, recipe cards, sticky notes, to-do lists, message boards, my computer, work computer, any computer. I have started to write poems, haiku, reflections, short stories and pretty much anything that comes to mind.

But, I do not have structure and I procrastinate. So much! This is why I decided to blog. I will post my writing attempts and exercise, exercise, exercise.

Dear friend, avid reader, fellow blogger or occasional voyeur, please give me your advise and let me know  your opinion. Be gentle, be tough, be straight, but most of all, be truthful. And keep in mind only one thing, English is my second language – so pointing any of my mistakes is welcomed, too.

Thank you for stopping by.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

